Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Gabriel English
12 mars 2012

Poster

I did the poster you gave us to do. But, even if you have canceled this project, I still did it. Here the poster and his description :

 

poster anglais renforce

 

I decided to take Ronal Mc Donald, of the short film named Logorama, because he's the logo of Mc Donald, the famous fast food. I write ( on the poster ) that Mc Donald is responsible of "crime against humanity", "unlawful deforestation" and "massing poisoning"... that is not really true but an advert is mostly a caricature, an exaggeration. It's the reason that I put Ronald Mc Donald in a role of a wanted prisoner : that will attract the attention of the spectator.

In the bottom left, I put a logo I created. He is a parody of "Greenpeace" because it's named "Green Revolution".

 

 

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité